Contact Us

Gerneral Enquiries

NESSie, C/o King James Academy Royston (Senior Site), Garden Walk, Royston, SG8 7JH

01763 255427 

Hours

Mon-Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Information

All of our staff work part-time hours across the week. King James Academy is our parent ‘hub school’, however all our staff travel to provide support and training in different education settings across Hertfordshire.

Rachel Lambie

Chief Executive Officer

rlambie@nessieined.com

Sarah Blackford

Operations Manager

sblackford@nessieined.com

 

North Herts

NESSie, C/o King James Academy Royston, Garden Walk, Royston, SG8 7JH

01727 519224

Rachel Lambie

Area Lead

rlambie@nessieined.com

 

Sarah Booth

Area Coordinator and Arts Therapist 

sbooth@nessieined.com

 

Stevenage

Peartree Spring Primary School, Hydean Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG2 9GG

01438 233900

Julie 

Area Coordinator and Arts Therapist (early years, primary and secondary)

hnicholas@nessieined.com

George Fisher

Area Coordinator and Counsellor (secondary)

gfisher@nessieined.com

Julie Stokes

Area Coordinator and Integrative Arts Counsellor (secondary)

jstokes@nessieined.com

Charlotte Wilmer-Barbrook

Coordinator and Arts Therapist   (early years and primary)

cwilmer-barbrook@nessieined.com

Harpenden and St Albans

Fleetville Junior School                   228 Hatfield Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 4LW

01727 519224

Natasha Crook

Lead Coordinator and Arts Therapist

ncrook@nessieined.com

Mycah Tequeron

Schools Outreach Worker

ncrook@nessieined.com

Tim Goldman

Area Coordinator and Arts Therapist   

tgoldman@nessieined.com