Contact Us

Gerneral Enquiries

NESSie, C/o Meridian School, Garden Walk, Royston, SG8 7JH

01763 242236

Hours

Mon-Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Information

All of our staff work part-time hours across the week. Meridian School is our ‘hub school’ however all our staff travel to provide support and training in different education settings across North Herts.

Rachel Lambie

Founder and Director

r.lambie@rsat.org.uk

Sarah Blackford

Counselling Coordinator, Supervisor and Administrator

s.blackford@rsat.org.uk

 

North Herts

NESSie, C/o Meridian School, Garden Walk, Royston, SG8 7JH

01763 242236

Hours

Mon-Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Information

All of our staff work part-time hours across the week. Meridian School is our ‘hub school’ however all our staff travel to provide support and training in different education settings across North Herts.

Natasha Crook

Area Coordinator and Arts Therapist

n.crook@rsat.org.uk

 

Becky Wilburn

Lead Coordinator, Supervisor and Arts Therapist

b.wilburn@rsat.org.uk

 

Sarah Booth

Area Coordinator and Arts Therapist 

s.booth@rsat.org.uk

 

Stevenage

Peartree Spring Primary School, Hydean Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG2 9GG

01438 233900

Hours

01438 233900

Information

All of our staff work part-time hours across the week. Meridian School is our ‘hub school’ however all our staff travel to provide support and training in different education settings across North Herts.

Harri Nicholas

Coordinator and Arts Therapist

h.nicholas@rsat.org.uk

Charlotte Wilmer-Barbrook

Coordinator and Arts Therapist

c.wilmer-barbrook@rsat.org.uk